Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:

    Nordbok Forfattere Jojo Moyes Paris for one and other stories

    Paris for one and other stories

    Paris for one and other stories

    Paris for one and other stories

    Forfatter Michael Joseph

    Ikke i salg

    99,-

    ISBN:

    9780718189747

    Forlag:

    Michael Joseph

    Trykkeår:

    2017

    Utgitt:

    2017

    Utgave:

    1

    Vekt:

    213 gr

    Alder:

    Voksen

    Paris for one and other stories
    Michael Joseph
    9780718189747

    Forlagets omtale:

    From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle époque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes contains eleven tales of love, loss, LES MER liberation and laughter. Paris for One and Other Stories is ideal for fans of Me Before You and After You. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle époque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes contains eleven tales of love, loss, liberation and laughter. Paris for One and Other Stories is ideal for fans of Me Before You and After You.